Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Pendleton Orthodontics

Ryan Pendleton, DDS

Orthodontics located in Leander, TX

31 total reviews

Dr. Ryan Pendleton always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ryan Pendleton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Delinda S.
Submitted 10/15/21
I have always had the best experience with everyone at Pendleton Orthodontist! I got Invisalign and the process and service was perfect!!
Lume M.
Submitted 10/14/21
Awesome team!!
Rome S.
Submitted 10/13/21
Entire staff goes up and beyond with their customer service.
Jasmine R.
Submitted 10/06/21
lovely team always feel welcomes and comfortable going here
Ana O.
Submitted 10/04/21
Good
Kyra B.
Submitted 09/28/21
You guys are wonderful! Thank you for your kindness and good care
Gracelyn A.
Submitted 09/27/21
Amazing like always!!
Nancy M.
Submitted 09/23/21
1-very careful with Covid protocol 2-staff is professional and thorough
Jeremiah J.
Submitted 09/15/21
Super friendly and informative
Tara P.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr Pendleton and his staff are wonderful. Always made me feel welcomed and I live the outcome of my teeth. Great job!!!
Anna P.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Pendleton and his staff are incredibly friendly. You are greeted with friendliest smiles and the best care and attention.
Danielle R.
Submitted 09/09/21
Always great! Everyone is nice and attentive.
April R.
Submitted 09/09/21
The office staff is very professional and friendly. I wouldn't go anywhere else, but here.
Wesley M.
Submitted 09/08/21
Everyone at Dr Pendelton’s office is so friendly and engaging. We’re so happy we found Pendelton Orthodontics…the whole experience has been great!
Tillman S.
Submitted 09/08/21
Friendly, personal, and timely. Love the staff!
Andrea G.
Submitted 09/06/21
Dr Pendleton is always on time. His staff is very friendly and welcoming :)
Alejo C.
Submitted 09/03/21
It feels great to have professionals like te ones at this office to help you when you need it! Thank you
Jennifer P.
Submitted 09/03/21
Exceptional experience with the team at Pendleton Orthodontics. Always friendly and accommodating.
Nicholas W.
Submitted 09/02/21
We love this place
Landon L.
Submitted 09/02/21
Staff is always friendly and it’s a very inviting atmosphere