Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Pendleton Orthodontics

Ryan Pendleton, DDS

Orthodontics located in Leander, TX

67 total reviews

Dr. Ryan Pendleton always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ryan Pendleton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeremiah J.
Submitted 04/27/22
Fast and friendly!
Sophia N.
Submitted 04/27/22
Friendly, and efficient & consistent Great place all around
Louis L.
Submitted 04/17/22
World class customer service from staff!! Dr. Pendleton was super detailed and thorough! I’m grateful for the referral!! I feel confident that he will take care of me!
Lizzie B.
Submitted 04/15/22
Everyone is so friendly and capable
Kyle H.
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr. Pendleton is so friendly and professional.
Anna R.
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr Ryan and his staff are always very pleasant and professional.
Kyren M.
Submitted 04/11/22
This is my third kid with braces here at Pendleton Orthopedics and there’s a reason why I keep coming back. Dr.Ryan and staff are super professional and very caring with my kids. And of course Dr.Ryan’s skill and knowledge base Is 2nd to none!
Peyton F.
Submitted 03/31/22
Very caring and accommodating practice.
Harini V.
Submitted 03/29/22
Great Doctor and staff.Loved the positivity, enthusiasm and care provided by them.
Nova M.
Submitted 03/28/22
I love Pendleton Orthodontics! Dr. Ryan is super nice and all of his techs are great. I especially love my new smile. My teeth are so straight and beautiful. Thank you Pendleton Orthodontics.
Emma M.
Submitted 03/28/22
Very personable and explained things well!
Amanda G.
Submitted 03/25/22
Great office! All the staff are so nice. All my appointments have been quick and painless
Zhen C.
Submitted 03/22/22
Really amazing experience
Penny I.
Submitted 03/21/22
Friendly staff! Dr. Pendelton is so great with kids and explaining everything to parents. Absolutely recommend!!!
Emily G.
Submitted 03/16/22
Great Experience
Kayla R.
Submitted 03/04/22
Staff is kind and professional.
Samuel G.
Submitted 03/04/22
Dr. Pendleton and his staff are always the best. We never have to wait long and everyone is incredibly friendly and helpful. Very very glad we chose Pendleton for our son's orthodontics!!
Hannah M.
Submitted 03/02/22
Very family friendly atmosphere
Vann-Mikael B.
Submitted 02/21/22
Awesome staff!
Melinda F.
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr. Pendleton is seriously AMAZING! He is so kind and takes the time to explain everything so well. He truly is the best of the best! His office staff is great too; so kind and welcoming from the moment you walk in. Every visit has been exceptional!